Our Management and Operations Team

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Abhas Ghimire
MEL Coordinator
abhas.ghimire@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
SPD Administrator 
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Rupa Pradhan
Business Development and Human Resource Manager
rupa.pradhan@swnepal.com.np

Ms. Sabina Karki
Account Officer

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver

Ms. Bina Limbu
Senior Office Assistant

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
rajesh.thapa@swnepal.com.np

Mr. Lekhnath Guragain
Office Assistant

Mr. Bindesh Khanal
Logistic Officer
bindesh.khanal@swnepal.com.np

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
Driver

Ms. Neeta Dangol
Admin and Finance Intern

Mr. Milan Awal
Admin Assistant/IT Assistant
milan.awal@swnepal.com.np

Our Engineering Team

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Pawan Timsina
Project Coordination Officer
Pawan.timsina@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Ishan Sakumi
Design Engineer
ishan.sakumi@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Jeevesh Kumar Karna
District Housing Coordinator
jeevesh.karna@swnepal.com.np

Er. Pawan Rana
Field Engineer (Hamro Ghar)
pawan.magar618@gmail.com

Er. Ranjan Raj Dahal
Field Engineer (Hamro Ghar)

Er. Sabina Shrestha
Rural Infrastructure Engineer
sabina.shrestha@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Asmita Sharma
Site Manager (Hamro Ghar)

Our MEL Team

Mr. Abhas Ghimire
MEL Coordinator
abhas.ghimire@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Sarad Gaihre
Field Coordinator, MEL
sarad.gaihre@swnepal.com.np

>View Profile

Ms. Manju Gautam
Senior Researcher, MEL
manju.gautam@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Sumitra KC
Research Associate, MEL
sumitra.kc@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Salu Singh
Research Associate, MEL
salu.singh@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Nabin Bista
Field Monitoring Officer

Mr. Bikram Rumba
Field Monitoring Officer

Our Project Team

Mr. Suman Bohara
Administration and Monitoring Officer

Mr. Anil Kumar Giri
Sub-Engineer

Ms. Binita Basnet
Sub-Engineer

Ms. Asmita Khadka
Assistant Sub-Engineer

Mr. Bishnu Shrestha
Builder Trainer (Hamro ghar)

Mr. Ram Bahadur Thapa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Suman Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Kumar Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Ranjit Rokaya
Site Manager (Hamro Ghar)

Mr. Bhim Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Dawa Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Bed Nath Jogi
Community Resource Person

Ms. Dipkala Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Shiv Karmacharya
Community Resource Person

Mr. Tara Kumari Rokka
Community Resource Person

Ms. Manju Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Raj Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

YOU HAVE A VISION, help us know it.